Management

Sharon A. Knight, President/CEO
Sharon@hopecommunities.org

Wendy Krump, Chief Operating Officer
Wendy@hopecommunities.org

Dennis Malone, Director of Operations
Dennis@hopecommunities.org

Stephanie Urban, Senior Accountant
Stephanie@hopecommunities.org

Carrie Diroll, Development Coordinator
Carrie@hopecommunities.org

Sarah Fischer, Resident Services Coordinator
Sarah@hopecommunities.org

Sylvia Robinson, Community Manager
The Gardens of Hope Communities
Sylvia@hopecommunities.org

Jacqueline Cano, Community Manager
Welton Homes at the Point & Carolton Arms
Jacqueline@hopecommunities.org

Prudencia Robertson, Community Manager
Hidden Brook Apartments
Prudencia@hopecommunities.org

Liz Koonce, Leasing Consultant
Hidden Brook Apartments
The Gardens of Hope Communities
Liz@hopecommunities.org

Henry Mosley, Jr., Grounds Assistant

Raymundo Ceniceros, Maintenance Lead

Isaias Caro, Maintenance Technician

Kwang Morrow, Maintenance Technician

Jesse Franklin, Maintenance Technician Assistant