Board of Directors

Our diverse Board of Directors consists of some of Colorado’s most distinguished leaders in the nonprofit, corporate, and governmental sectors, whom each lend their time and expertise to provide ongoing oversight and strategic direction over Hope Communities short-term and long-term operational activities.

2017 HOPE COMMUNITIES BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Bob Munroe (BOD President)
Partner
Solvera
Affordable Housing Advisors
1553 Platte Street, Suite 208
Denver, CO 80202
303-554-0500, ext. 107
bmunroe@solveraaha.com

Rob Chaney (BOD Treasurer/Secretary)
Market President, Loan Operations
FirstBank of Denver
10403 West Colfax Avenue
Denver, CO 80215
303-275-1796
rob.chaney@efirstbank.com

Kelly Kaminskas
Executive Vice President – Loan Servicing
FirstBank of Denver
10403 W. Colfax Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80215
303-235-1220
kelly.kaminskas@efirstbank.com

Y. Melinda Pasquini
Associate
Polsinelli PC
1515 Wynkoop, Suite 600
Denver, CO 80202
303-583-8263
mpasquini@polsinelli.com

Brian Windley
VP, Syndication Originator
Enterprise Community Investment, Inc.
110 16th Street, Suite 1310
Denver, CO 80202
303-376-5403
bwindley@enterprisecommunity.com

Tom Lucas
PATH Program Manager
Colorado Coalition for the Homeless
2100 Broadway
Denver, CO 80205
303-285-5283
tlucas@coloradocoalition.org

Beth Sand
Broker Associate
Sotheby’s International Realty
3033 East 1st Avenue, Suite 500
Denver, CO 80206
303-893-3200
beth.sand@sothebysrealty.com

Adam Riddle
Vice President
Unique Properties, Inc.
1873 S. Bellaire Street, Suite 1110
Denver, CO 80222
303-321-5888
ariddle@uniqueprop.com